PhotoPassion on WordPress.com

Incognito traveler

Airplane landed in New Delhi night time and from the airport I went directly to Sarai Rohilla station. Few hours later I was on the train to Bikaner. Little by little temperature was going up… That was non A/C train and open windows and lots of water were the only escape from the heat. Then I realized it’s going to be really hot during the entire trip. Good thing I was preparing myself mentally for this heat for some time before I left from home. I knew where I was going. That was only the beginning of the summer in the Great Indian Desert.

Image

Taken on the Delhi-Bikaner train.

Leave a Reply

